Contact Us

CONTACT US

Hockey Tasmania Head Office/Tasmanian Hockey Centre:

Address:

19 Bell St, New Town, Tasmania.

Postal Address:

PO Box 96

New Town  TAS  7008

Phone: 03 6228 5976

Ground/turf closures – contact THC groundsman on 0407 589 480

Staff Contact Lists

Hockey Tasmania Office

admin@hockeytasmania.com.au

Area  Contact  Email Address Phone 
General Enquires  Admin admin@hockeytasmania.com.au 6228 5976
Junior Participation Tania Barry Tania.Barry@hockeytasmania.com.au 6228 0780
State Teams Coordinator Natalie Sproule stateteams@hockeytasmania.com.au 6278 2656
CEO Damian Smith Damian.Smith@hockeytasmania.com.au 6228 5976
Accounts  Sally Crosby accounts@hockeytasmania.com.au 6228 7919
Media & Communications Scott Edwards scott.edwards@hockeytasmania.com.au 6228 9315
Facilities Manager  Graham Canny Graham.Canny@hockeytasmania.com.au 0439 633 691
Southern Competitions Emily Foster competitions@hockeytasmania.com.au 6228 5976
Functions Paul Crosby paul@hockeytasmania.com.au 0419 281 803

 

 

 

View Larger Map

 

 

 

Hockey Tasmania Northern Hockey Centre, Launceston

Address: 

240 St Leonards Rd
St Leonards  TAS 7250

Postal Address:

PO Box 396

Newstead, TAS 7250

Phone: 
(03) 6339 4994

Area Contact Email address Phone
Facilities Manager   Rosie Caelli  NHC@hockeytasmania.com.au    0438 274 067
Northern Competitions   Andrea Pearson      htnccofficer@gmail.com   0409 856 430

 

Sponsors and Partners