HT Board


Hockey Tasmania Board Constitution

View the Hockey Tasmania Constitution (PDF 253kb)

Hockey Tasmania Annual Reports

View the Hockey Tasmania Annual Reports

Hockey Tasmania Board Members (as at 12th June 2020)

Executive Committee of the Board 2020:

  • Chair – Ken Read
  • Deputy Chair – Brett Withington
  • Finance Director and Chair of FARC – Glenn Lucas


    • Susan Brooks
    • Adam Clifford (co-opted)
    • Nic Duffy
    • Michael Phillips (member of FARC)
  • Peter Bingham (Secretary)

HT Board Committee Structure 2017:

The Board of Hockey Tasmania resolved at its meeting of 6 June 2015 to re-align the Hockey Tasmania (HT) Committee Structure with the new Hockey Tasmania Strategic Plan 2015-2017. The outcome of this work was agreement to establish  the below committees.

  • Finance, Audit and Risk Committee (FARC)
  • Regional Competition Committee
  • High Performace Committee (HPC)
  • Officiating Committee
  • Coaching Committee
  • Facilities Committee
  • Communications Working Group

Sponsors and Partners