Calling for Technical Officials for the U18 Australia Men’s and Women’s Championships in Hobart

Share this article

Hockey Australia is calling for Technical Officials for the U18 Australia Men’s and Women’s Championships in Hobart from Tuesday 9 – Wednesday 17 April.

Technical Officials will be provided with the following:

$10 Meal voucher each day (to be used for lunch or dinner at on-site vendors)

Light refreshments / snacks daily

1 x Officials Shirt (1 x per person, not per event)

Coaching / Mentoring & Feedback

Potential for HockeyEd Practical Assessments

Match Days are:

Tuesday 9 April

Wednesday 10 April

Thursday 11 April

Friday 12 April – Rest Day

Saturday 13 April

Sunday 14 April

Monday 15 April – Rest Day

Tuesday 16 April

Wednesday 17 April – Presentations at 2:30pm

To register your interest, please complete the link below by Friday 22 March so duties can be allocated in a timely manner.

 https://www.jotform.com/HockeyAustralia/2019OutdoorTOAvailability

Sponsors and Partners