Evie Dalton and Ewan Vickery Added to Australian Futures Squad

Share this article

Evie Dalton and Ewan Vickery have been added to the 2019 Australian Futures squad, or “Futuroos”, after stand-out individual tournaments in the recently completed Australian Championships in Hobart, Tasmania.

They join current Tasmanian members Joshua Brooks and Phillida Bridley as athletes recognised by the Australian selectors as future Kookaburras and Hockeyroos.

Read more about the Australian Recognised Future Athletes Lists.

Sponsors and Partners