Hockey Tasmania would like to congratulate the following players who have been selected in the Tasmania Open Men and Women’s Indoor State Teams, to compete at the 2019 Australian Indoor Championships in Goulburn from Wednesday 23 January – Saturday 26 January 2019.

Open Women’s Team
Emily Bowles, ACT
Nicole Geeves, DiamondBacks
Jacqueline Johnson, West Devonport
Jemma Kenworthy, Canterbury
Alissia Pearson, Launceston City
Courtney Pearson, Launceston City
Ashleigh Wright, NSW

Train-On Player
Georgia Ferguson, University

Team Officials
John Trueman – Coach
Jenny Geeves – Manager

Open Men’s Team
Ben Ferguson, NSW
Brodie Foster, NWG
Charles Hamilton, VIC
Ben Hanlan, NSW
Heath MacDonald, VIC
Mathew Wilson, VIC
Ian McHugh, Canterbury
Zac Nyrhinen, NSW
Jayden Pearson, University
Jamie Pinner, South Launceston Suns
Jeremiah Walter, OHA

Team Officials
Mark Sandhu – Coach
Colin Pearson – Manager

Sponsors and Partners