Under 15s


Hockey Tasmania would like to congratulate the following players who have been selected in the Tasmania Under 15 Boys and Girls Indoor State Teams, to compete at the 2019 Australian Indoor Championships in Goulburn from Monday 8 January – Saturday 12 January 2019.

U15 Boys Team
Angus Broadby, Canterbury
Tomas Coker, Smithton
Chris Colrain, Derwent
Sam Colrain, Derwent
Joshua Demarco, Launceston City
Tyler Graham, DiamondBacks
Kiah House, Smithton
Max Larkin, Canterbury
Luke Palmer, Canterbury
Sam Payne, University
Oliver Sproule, University

Train-On Players
Zakk Steward, Queechy Penguins
Jai Whitehouse, Queechy Penguins

Team Officials
Luc Redman – Co-coach
Angus Yeates – Co-coach
Bernadette Heyward – Manager
Nathan Dart – Mentor Coach

U15 Girls Team
Aleda Bayley, University
Lily Bushby, University
Madison Clark, City Marians
Ashley Demarco, Launceston City
Amelia Duffy, Queechy Penguins
Jamie Duffy, Queechy Penguins
Zali Grace, Launceston City
Bessie Harman, Canterbury
Rebecca Payne, University
Chloe Smith, Queechy Penguins
Milly Thorpe, University
Phoebe Withington, Queechy Penguins

Train-On Players
Grace Commins, Queechy Penguins
Tabitha Glowacki, NWG

Team Officials
Alissia Pearson – Coach
Nic Duffy – Manager
Nathan Dart – Mentor Coach

Sponsors and Partners