Kookaburras Team Announced For World Cup

Share this article

Hockey Tasmania would like to congratulate Eddie Ockenden on making the 18 member team for the world cup later on this year.

The world cup will run from 30 November to 16 December in Bhubaneswar, India.

The Kookaburras are pooled with England, Ireland and China. All matches will be televised live on Fox Sports.

For all match details and the full team list click here

Sponsors and Partners