Tasmanian SSA Under 16 Girls Team Announced!

Share this article

Hockey Tasmania congratulates the following athletes who have been selected in the 2019 U16 Girls State Team to compete in the SSA Championships in Newcastle, NSW from Sunday 4 August – Saturday 10 August.
U16 Girls Team
Maddison Brooks, OHA
Taylor Brooks, OHA
Maeve Bylsma, NWG
Madison Clark, City Marians
Lola de Kramer, OHA
Amelia Duffy, Queechy Penguins
Victoria Fish, DiamondBacks
Zayna Jackson, City Marians
Isabelle Kruimink, NWG
Ansa Le Grange, University
Isabelle McRobbie, Queechy Penguins
Lily Nibbs, Smithton
Rebecca Payne, University
Emily Rockefeller, Derwent
Camila Vaughan, DiamondBacks
Felicity Wilson-Haffenden, Derwent
Train On Players
Makenzie Emmerton, Devonport
Georgie Fox, Derwent
Team Officials
Susan Brooks – Coach
Caroline Rockefeller – Team Manager

Sponsors and Partners