U13 Tasmanian Boys Team Announced!

Share this article

Hockey Tasmania congratulates the following athletes who have been selected in the 2019 U13 Boys State Team to compete in the Under 13 Carnival in Hobart from Wednesday 2 October – Tuesday 8 October.
State U13 Boys Team
Darcy Carless, Launceston City
Tommy Cuthbert, OHA
Hayden Davey, West Devonport
Travis Gudgeon, Canterbury (GK)
Cody Innes, Canterbury
Tyson Johnson, Burnie Baptist
Flynn Lester, Smithton
Oscar Lucas, OHA
Angus McMullen, NWG
Sam Meikle, University
Charlie Rockefeller, Derwent
William Roehrer, OHA
Hugh Shaw, Launceston City
Oscar Sproule, University
William Sproule, University
Oliver Stebbings, Launceston City
Train-On Players
Fergus De Paoli – NWG
Noah Thomas – DiamondBacks
Rhys Wilkinson – OHA

Team Officials
Trent Sproule – Coach
Stephen McMullen – Team Manager

Sponsors and Partners